History & Polity


Out of stock

SKU: BK-POLITY-SP-PB Categories: ,


History & Polity of The Church of God of Prophecy covers all the main historical, governmental and organizational, doctrinal and exceptional aspects of The Church of God since 1903.  It is divided into six main sections: History, Peculiarity, Government, Organization, and Doctrine.  This book attempts to put, for the first time, in between the covers of a book, all the subjects or points of view (resolutions o dispositions) that are vital to the Church.